Meadowbrook Contact Information

Print

Questions about the park plans, park construction, activity center, bidding, etc.
Jeff Stewart
Deputy Director
Johnson County Park and Recreation
JCPRD Administration Building, Shawnee Mission Park
7900 Renner Road, Shawnee Mission, KS  66219-9723
Phone: 913.826.3409
jeff.stewart@jocogov.org

Questions about the private development in general – senior living, apartments, hotel:
Justin Duff
Director, Development
Van Trust Real Estate
4900 Main St, Ste 400 Kansas City, MO 64112
Office 816.569.1441
Direct  816.569.1451
justin.duff@vantrustre.com

Questions about the town homes:
Sharon Barry
ReeceNichols
7455 Mission Road, PV, KS 66208
Direct:  913-239-2195
Office:  913-262-7755
Cell:  913-424-0904
sharonbarry@reecenichols.com

Questions about the single family homes:
Teresa Hoffman
Reece & Nichols
The Red Door Group
11100 Antioch Rd, Overland Park, KS  66210
Cell:  913-302-6258
Direct:  913-323-7227
thoffman@reeceandnichols.com

Questions about the public streets, pond work:
Keith Bredehoeft
Public Works Director
913-385-4642
kbredehoeft@pvkansas.com

Questions about zoning, TIF, project plan, overview, history:

Quinn Bennion
City Administrator
913-385-4601
qbennion@pvkansas.com

or

Wes Jordan
Asst. City Administrator
913-385-4621
wjordan@pvkansas.com